Nikki Singh is #VictorysImage

I had the pleasure of meeting Nikki Singh on Instagram. Her positivity and passion for others speaks volumes on her page. If you need a dose of encouragement, take a scroll through Nikki’s instagram page and be inspired.

Check out what she had to say when asked questions about being an image of victory…

Nikki King Edward Hotel
Nikki Singh – Toronto, Ontario

Q: Profession? What gets you out of bed each morning? (realtor, stay at home mom, business owner – what business, etc.)?
A: I am a Realtor and have been so for just over 10 years. I am also a career blogger which I only recently started about a year ago. Knowing that I have the ability to help someone or a family find their dream home makes me excited and driven. Being able to coach women and other readers about their careers and their entrepreneurship mentality gives me that little extra jolt to do all that I can to assist others in making the most out of their business and personal lives.

Q: What makes you feel victorious?
A: When I get an email or a message from a total stranger letting me know that I motivated them to do a little more or say that I am one of the reasons why they feel they can achieve certain things in life, it gives me the feeling of accomplishment. I love seeing women do all that they can do. And it makes me happy when someone comments on one of my quotes saying that I motivated them.

Q: What advice would you give to another person following in your footsteps?
A: Any women getting into the real estate field should do it with pride and take ownership of their career. When I first started, it was hard for anyone to take me serious as men dominated the industry. Any women pursuing any business or career field should always respect themselves and respect everyone else. Work hard and keep positive. Let the failures teach you valuable lessons and bring you a step closer to your goals.

Q: Do you have a “beauty secret” (either for makeup, OR personality)?
A: My positive attitude is my beauty secret. Not every day is peachy and full of butterflies and clear skies. You have to make the best out of every day and out of each situation. This ties into my beauty regimen because if I am negative or sad or angry, it shows in my skin! Some days it’s hard to be positive when you feel like the world is crashing down on you, but in the end, worrying doesn’t change anything.

Check out Nikki Singh on her website Real Estate in Stilettos (what a great name!) by CLICKING HERE. She offers excellent advice for branding yourself and/or jump starting your career.

 

 

Let's chat! Leave a reply...

