ERIN SHELBY is #victorysimage!

Erin 1Erin 3
Erin Shelby – Brooklyn Center, MN

Q: Profession? What gets you out of the bed each morning?
A: I’m a leader with Tyra Beauty. I spend my days working with clients – getting them makeup that is most suitable for them and their lifestyle, and coaching a team of women who do the same.

Q: What makes you feel victorious?
A: In three short months I have become one of the top leaders in Tyra Beauty. I am so blessed and proud to lead the team of women that I do.

Q: What advice would you give to another person following in your footsteps?
A: Just go for it! The hardest part is always taking that leap and getting started. Find yourself a mentor and a coach and just do it. It’s so worth it.

Q: Do you have a “beauty secret” (either for makeup, OR personality)?
A: Of course Tyra Beauty! I finally know what I’m doing when it comes to makeup. Thanks, Tyra!


Note: If you’d like to be featured for this #victorysimage post, post a pic on instagram or twitter and use hashtag
#victorysimage. Let me know in your post your city and state, and how you are your own image of victory!

For more info on Victory’s Image, and what we are talking about, click this link!

Let's chat! Leave a reply...

