CHANTEL SINGS is #victorysimage!

Chantel Sings 3 Changel Sings 2
Chantel SinGs – Minneapolis, MN


Q: Profession? What gets you out of the bed each morning?

A: Radio Personality, Singer/Performer

Q: What makes you feel victorious?
A: Beating OVARIAN CANCER firstly. Also, I wear MANY different hats as a single mother and career driven woman. On any given day, my duties can change from single mother responsibilities, head of household, maintaining my home, my career, my bills, plus family and social life. When I’ve found a way to balance each area and make sure things are in place and taken care of, I feel VICTORIOUS. It is NOT easy, and [it is] a lot to handle. Each day can be challenging and unpredictable, but I manage to get through it with God’s love and that makes me feel stronger each day. 🙂

Q: What advice would you give to another person following in your footsteps?
A: I would say, consider all possibilities. Never LIMIT yourself or put yourself in a box. Get to know yourself and what your passion is, let yourself think of what your life would be without your passion then let that drive you to keep moving towards what you want in life. Stay productive as possible. It’s the BEST practice.

Q: Do you have a “beauty secret” (either for makeup, OR personality)?
A: I stay in my heels, lashes, and lipstick because it makes ME feel beautiful at all times. Even when I’m feeling down, it reminds me of how unique I am and it continues to show the world my creativity WITHOUT me having to say one word. That’s what makes me Chantel SinGs. I continue to do what makes ME happy. I want women and girls that don’t feel that [unique or beautiful] to feel the same way about themselves [finding that thing to make them feel happy and beautiful]. I want to inspire them to do so… 😉

Chantel Sings 1


Note: If you’d like to be featured for this #victorysimage post, post a pic on instagram or twitter and use hashtag
#victorysimage. Let me know in your post your city and state, and how you are your own image of victory!

For more info on Victory’s Image, and what we are talking about, click this link!

Let's chat! Leave a reply...

