Tess + Tricia

I received this beautiful piece in the mail maybe about nine months ago. I used to own a consignment boutique in Minneapolis (Victory’s Image), this piece arrived to my store address after I closed my boutique. Had I received this earlier in the year, I would have coveted this piece and done everything that I could to carry this item, among other pieces (from this brand) in my store.

Tess + Tricia is a mother and daughter company/brand that have a passion for natural beauty. Check out this insert from their website, it’s both inspiring and refreshing:

“We are a mother/daughter company based out of Excelsior, Minnesota. With a drive for great jewelry and supportive business, we knew we wanted to take our unique pieces to the market in 2013. We love the parallel of natural beauty and components we use to mirror our own unique style. Antler tips are what make us different; there is a simple beauty behind them that only nature can create. In many cultures, shed antlers are a sign of wisdom, courage, and growth—for when the deer sheds them, they have reached a fresh, new chapter in their life.”

Aquilla Tess and Tricia 1
I find it quite interesting that I never wore this piece until we made our move to FL (“In many cultures, shed antlers are a sign of wisdom, courage, and growth—for when the deer sheds them, they have reached a fresh, new chapter in their life.“). Hmmmm… interesting right?

This unique necklace is made very well. The weight on it is impressive. It’s not weighing down your neck muscles LOL, but it lets you feel it’s quality and value.

I strongly suggest that you check out their website along with their other social media sites. I’m sure you’ll find an item that you’d want to add to your jewelry collection.

Tess + Tricia || http://www.tessandtricia.com/

Let's chat! Leave a reply...

