My Birthday TYOVER (Makeover)

>> CLICK HERE TO SHOP TYRA BEAUTY PRODUCTS <<

aquilla 9

That’s my BEFORE and AFTER pic. I felt too cute for my 34th birthday!!

I’m wearing:

– Menage a Brow (eyebrows)
– Eyes in a Stick (in color: Once You Go Brown)
– Line Em (eyeliner)
– Smack My Fat Lash (mascara)
– Cheek in a Stick (blush)
– Highlight and Sculpt in a stick (cheekbone highlights)
– Lip color (limited edition product that isn’t available anymore) LOMO

aquilla and jonny

I LOVE how my makeup looks in this pic. And I’m wearing my FAV red lip in Tyra Beauty called: Tyra’s Fav Red (also was a limited edition and not available anymore).

Let's chat! Leave a reply...

