My TyOver (Makeover Tyra Style)

image

Here is one of my Before and After pics wearing my fav Tyra Beauty makeup. I have a bundled packaged deal (that can be purchased together) that applying it only takes 6 minutes for this full look. We all have 6 extra minutes in a day right?

๐Ÿ’„This product line has made me feel more beautiful and confident, and I’m very thankful and impressed that it doesn’t take long to apply.

๐Ÿ’‹ I’ve always been one that feels like “I can’t leave the house without makeup on!” But after wearing this makeup, and seeing my other Ty-sisters (what we call other Beautytainers, other beautiful women that are reps for this product) posting before and after pics, it has been VERY empowering.

To check out the products, and/or videos of tips for applying the makeup, click HERE

Let's chat! Leave a reply...

